Testimonials

We are very grateful to all our customers for their lovely testimonials and for taking the time to write them. In addition to the reviews that we have published under every Services page, we have also included others on this page too. It is our hope that they will give you some indication of our core values and beliefs and inspire you to find that out for yourselves too!

The PigFather was a key attraction at the Big Day Out for the King’s Centre this year. As I welcomed each of the 2000 or so guests I highlighted this attraction and soon there was a steady stream of parents and kids to see our two micro pig friends resplendent in bows. When I passed by on a couple of occasions there were lots of kids and adults with learning difficulties in the pen, hands on , really enjoying the experience alongside our little friends. Shaun thanks for making our BDO extra special this year

 

Bob Robinson Chair Of BDO committee , Chessington Evangelical Church

Google Review, July 2019

An absolutely stunning experience. Professional. On time. Knowledgeable. Fun and accessible to all. Cannot recommend enough 

Jared Eisenberg

Google Review, July 2019

We booked a visit from Holly and Polly for my pig obsessed 8 year old son for his 8th birthday party. The boys were so excited and the mini pigs did not disappoint! Natasha did a wonderful job of introducing the pigs to a group of spellbound children. Her and her husband’s love and dedication to the pigs is obvious. It was the highlight of the party. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the Pigfather to others (I already have!)

Carolyn Daffey

Google Review, May 2019

Amazing experience! We asked for the pig father to come to our toddler group in Chessington. Both the adults and children thoroughly enjoyed it! An amazing experience for all. Very professional and friendly staff who run it. Very happy and thank you very much for such a wonderful experience. I will definitely be booking with them again.

Miss Howlett

Google Review, February 2019

Such beautiful piggies, and so wonderfully looked after. From booking to them arriving – everything was effortless. Everyone loved our extra guests, and they were so friendly and amazing with my 1-year old son that kept hugging them.

Charlotte Fish

Google Review, April 2019

Natasha and her amazing friends joined us to surprise my girlfriend Carolina for her birthday. What an amazing experience!!! the piggies were very well behaved, clean and absolutely adorable. Natasha’s knowledge on the animals is fantastic. I have never seen bigger smiles all round. thank you so much to The Pigfather team for the amazing experience. We hope that both little 🐖 🐖 have an amazing life and many more adventures. we hope to see you again soon.

Hugo Pires,

Facebook Review, May 2019

Thank you @thepigfather.minipigs for the amazing experience. I had an amazing time with you guys smilesmilesmile. Thank you @hpires88 best birthday surprise ever!!! kisskisskisskiss

Carolina C

Instagram post, May 2019

The Pigfather, it’s so wonderful to see children appreciate animals and treat them with respect, it’s a great start in a child’s life leading to love and respect all animals, well done you for doing such wonderful and inspiring work.

Tracy Murphy Wilson,

Facebook page comment, February 2019

Natasha has been an amazing organiser and made Sumi’s birthday party super special. Would highly recommend her to anyone. Her two micro pigs Holly and Polly were super stars too!

Sumi Kim-Fulcher

Google Review, May 2019

Lovely piglets, lots of fun, great hospitality from wonderful Natalie

Avi Halberthal

Facebook Review, June 2018

We had a visit from you and your gorgeous piggies for my granddaughter’s birthday party and had a fantastic time. All the children enjoyed the afternoon so much and walking the piggies on leads in the garden was an absolute highlight. They also enjoyed learning about the pigs and it was a really successful birthday party!

Dee Ansah

Facebook Review, July 2018

Sunny, Mikey and Connie; three little pigs who are fun and enjoyable to interact with.

Lanre B

Google Review, December 2018

Location

Dalton House
60 Windsor Avenue
London
SW19 2RR

Licence No: 19/00011/BOARD

Subscribe

* indicates required
Email Format

Areas of Service:

South West London, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex, Kent, Hampshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire