Testimonials

We are very grateful to all our customers for their lovely testimonials and for taking the time to write them. In addition to the reviews that we have published under every Services page, we have also included others on this page too. It is our hope that they will give you some indication of our core values and beliefs and inspire you to find that out for yourselves too!

If you would like to leave a Review, we would be most grateful. You can either post on our Google Business Listing or our Facebook Page! Thank you

We booked The Pigfather for our friend’s hen do as she LOVES mini pigs. We all loved meeting Popcorn and Biscuit and learning some fun pig facts from Natasha. Holding a mini pig was our friend’s dream and Natasha made sure it happened! Thank you again for a wonderful afternoon!

Jess Lewin

Facebook Review, July 2019

This was such a fun time! Hired them for my mums 60th birthday as Pigs are her favourite. The whole company are brilliant, friendly, considerate and very professional! Recommend 100%

Mark Cleary

Google Review, October 2019

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. If your kid likes pigs, the PigFather team is the one to hire for any event. In our case we had two adorable piglets for our son’s birthday and it was such a memorable experience that he still talks about it 3 weeks later. In fact all our friends still do and their kids that came to the party. Natasha was so helpful in the entire process and professional. I was quite nervous having pigs in my backyard but the most amazing experience possible and HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Not just any birthday party, it was the most memorable one 🙂 Thank you!!
Shruti Malani Krishnan

Google Review, October 2019

Amazing experience! We asked for the pig father to come to our toddler group in Chessington. Both the adults and children thoroughly enjoyed it! An amazing experience for all. Very professional and friendly staff who run it. Very happy and thank you very much for such a wonderful experience. I will definitely be booking with them again.

Miss Howlett

Google Review, February 2019

An absolutely stunning experience. Professional. On time. Knowledgeable. Fun and accessible to all. Cannot recommend enough 

Jared Eisenberg

Google Review, July 2019

Natasha and her amazing friends joined us to surprise my girlfriend Carolina for her birthday. What an amazing experience!!! the piggies were very well behaved, clean and absolutely adorable. Natasha’s knowledge on the animals is fantastic. I have never seen bigger smiles all round. thank you so much to The Pigfather team for the amazing experience. We hope that both little 🐖 🐖 have an amazing life and many more adventures. we hope to see you again soon.

Hugo Pires,

Facebook Review, May 2019

Thank you @thepigfather.minipigs for the amazing experience. I had an amazing time with you guys smilesmilesmile. Thank you @hpires88 best birthday surprise ever!!! kisskisskisskiss

Carolina C

Instagram post, May 2019

The Pigfather, it’s so wonderful to see children appreciate animals and treat them with respect, it’s a great start in a child’s life leading to love and respect all animals, well done you for doing such wonderful and inspiring work.

Tracy Murphy Wilson,

Facebook page comment, February 2019

Natasha has been an amazing organiser and made Sumi’s birthday party super special. Would highly recommend her to anyone. Her two micro pigs Holly and Polly were super stars too!

Sumi Kim-Fulcher

Google Review, May 2019

Lovely piglets, lots of fun, great hospitality from wonderful Natalie

Avi Halberthal

Facebook Review, June 2018

We had a visit from you and your gorgeous piggies for my granddaughter’s birthday party and had a fantastic time. All the children enjoyed the afternoon so much and walking the piggies on leads in the garden was an absolute highlight. They also enjoyed learning about the pigs and it was a really successful birthday party!

Dee Ansah

Facebook Review, July 2018

Sunny, Mikey and Connie; three little pigs who are fun and enjoyable to interact with.

Lanre B

Google Review, December 2018

“What a wonderful experience. My granddaughter pig party was brilliant. Well organised and the children learned a lot about Mikey and Sonny dear piggies. Who were beautiful. Highly recommend them xxxx”
Dee, Child’s Birthday Party

Dee, Child's Birthday Party

via Facebook group, 11th July 2018

“Thank you so much for coming last Sunday and making (my daughter’s) party so special. You have a lovely and calming way with children and Sunny and Mikey had the same effect. (She) absolutely loved her big day. Thank you so much!”

Dani,

via email, July 2018

Location

Dalton House
60 Windsor Avenue
London
SW19 2RR

Licence No: 19/00011/BOARD

Subscribe

* indicates required
Email Format